Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stephens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Stephens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paul Albanese

March 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sam's customer service is above and beyond great I'm very pleased with this location and glad to be apart of statefarm family"

Dawn Meyer

November 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm agent- Becky Stephens"

John Smith

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"We really appreciate the outstanding customer service we receive! We look forward to many years of business with State Farm."

Teagan Bailey

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Competitive prices compared to others who I also got quotes from except took the time to explain what the coverages are. So much more than just an insurance company!"

Sally Hansen

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful and moved closer to where I locate!"

Emily Schacht

February 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Becky is simply amazing! She knew exactly what I was looking for even when i didn't. Plus they allow their employees to bring their furchildren to work!"

Samantha Kietzmann

January 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Becky and her Team are so attentive to my policies and quick to getting back to me with my questions and concerns!"

Superfly4 Fun

March 23, 2017

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with. Provides GREAT advice. Professional office with convenient location."

Christina Beazley

January 16, 2017

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and easy to communicate with agents."